Skip To Main Content

Faculty & Staff

 

Interim Director of DaVinci Academy Flex

Fred Donaldson

Fred.Donaldson@DaVinciAcademy.org  

Cell: 801-675-9538

Site Managers

 

Kaysville Site Manager

Traci Folkersen

traci.folkersen@davinciacademy.org

 

Ogden Site Manager

Julie Malan

julie.malan@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Curriculum Specialists

Kaysville Curriculum Specialist

Jessica Maughan

jessica.maughan@davinciacademy.org

Ogden Curriculum Specialist

Tayler Reed

tayler.reed@davinciacademy.org

   

 

Support Staff

maddi

Maddi Anderson 

ED Tech Specialist 

maddi.anderson@davinciacademy.org

Preslee Cash

Outsourcing/Online Curriculum Manager

preslee.cash@davinciacademy.org

 

Tierra Hannah

Ogden Librarian

tierra.hannah@davinciacademy.org

Tiffany Thomas

Kaysville Librarian

tiffany.thomas@davinciacademy.org

Kacey Van Hemert

IT Specialist

Help@mydasa.org

Annie Ward

Assessment/Intervention Specialist

annie.ward@davinciacademy.org

 

Teachers

Ogden

      

 

Ogden Kindergarten Teacher

Ashely Sego

ashley.sego@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Ogden 1st grade Teacher

Melissa Hawkins

Melissa.hawkins@davinciacademy.org

 

 

 Ogden 2nd grade Teacher

Kristy Quintana

kristy.quintana@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Ogden 3rd grade Teacher

Myrica Valliere 

myrica.valliere@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Ogden 4th grade Teacher

Melissa Howell

melissa.howell@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Ogden 5th grade Teacher

Meagan Brewer

meagan.brewer@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Ogden 6th grade Teacher

Tiffiny Thompson

tiffiny.thompson@davinciacademy.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten Ogden Aide

LeAnn Hughes

Leanne.hughes@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Ogden Aide

Emma Moos

emma.moos@davinciacademy.org

Kaysville

  

 

   

Kaysville Kindergarten Teacher

Jenni Hahn

jenni.hahn@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Kaysville 1st grade Teacher 

Elise Jensen

elise.jensen@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Kaysville 2nd grade Teacher

Brooke Scheurer

brooke.scheurer@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Kaysville 3rd grade Teacher

Kiersten Kobel

kiersten.kobel@davinciacademy.org

 

 

 

Kaysville 4th grade Teacher

Kristine Nichols 

kristine.nichols@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Kaysville 5th grade Teacher

Cydnee Peterson

cydnee.peterson@davinciacademy.org

 

 

 

Kaysville 6th grade Teacher

Katie Chappell

katie.chappell@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Kaysville Aide

Peggie Rawson

peggie.rawson@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Kaysville Aide

Kristy Neilson

kristy.neilson@davinciacademy.org

Specials Day Teachers

 

 

Kindergarten Specials Day Teacher

Jodie Dyer

jodie.dyer@davinciacademy.org

           

 

Specials Day Teacher

Chelsey Westergard

chelsey.westergard@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Specials Day Teacher

Natalie Hodges 

natalie.hodges@davinciacademy.org

 

cooking

 

Tristan Halls

tristan.halls@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Stacey Chadwick

stacey.chadwick@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Jennifer Flint

jennifer.flint@davinciacademy.org

                         

 

Ashley Droscher

ashley.droscher@davinciacademy.org

 

 

 

IEP Department

 

 

IEP Assistant Director

Jani Ashbaker

jani.ashbaker@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Kaysville IEP Teacher

Liana Ruiz

liana.ruiz@davinciacademy.org

 

 

IEP Coordinator

Kim Shidler

kim.shidler@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Paraprofessional

Maddy Smith

maddy.smith@davinciacademy.org

 

 

Paraprofessional  

Madeline Womack

madeline.womack@davinciacademy.org

 

 

IEP Teacher

Morgan Swenson

morgan.swenson@davinciacademy.org