Skip To Main Content

Home

Davinci-265.jpg
FrontofOgdenCampus.png
JV1A7736.jpg
Davinci-253.jpg

Davinci Academy Flex

The Davinci Flex program helps families design, build, and implement a flexible & personalized educational experience. Parents can be intricately involved their child’s education through different levels of teaching, facilitating, and exploring real life learning opportunities.

Key Components:

  • Family-centered 

  • Hands-on classroom approach to encourage a life-long love of learning.

  • Non-traditional school week enriches student learning both in and out of class.

  • High-quality academic and social learning opportunities.

  • Field trips, school sponsored events, & social activities. 

  • Parent/School Partnership that gives students a competitive advantage.

  • Publicly funded private-type education.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Flex Elementary Magnet Program